我們偵測到您的瀏覽器並不接受 Cookie。

請啟動 Cookie 以正常使用本服務。

Online Immigration

本公司提供電子簽證處理服務,以及販售移民指南電子書檔案。我們提供您一系列的服務來協助您,如確認資料正確性、資格與提交到政府入口網站。我們的服務包括:

  •  線上電子簽證申請
  •  提供移民指南電子書下載
  •  多國語言客戶支援
  •  接受所有主流信用卡品牌
  •  安全及加密付款提交

進一步瞭解

 
About Us

關於我們

我們是民營公司,與任何政府單位無關聯。我們僅為客戶提供最新的資訊、電子簽證確認和提交服務。

我們的使命,是讓電子簽證申請流程簡單、準確又無壓力。

我們提供快速又專業的服務,我們專業的職員受過全面的訓練,他們負責檢查您的申請表,確保沒有錯誤,避免不必要的延誤。我們服務國際上的客戶,因此有多國語言的職員,他們隨時樂意回答您的所有疑問。

何謂電子簽證?

電子簽證是一種官方預先批准的國際旅遊許可,並非實體簽證,也不保證您可入境您想去的國家。但若電子簽證一經確認,一般來說不太會有被拒絕入境的情形。電子簽證申請必須在旅遊前提交,而且可在線上輕鬆快速完成。您必須完成所有線上申請表,輸入個人資料、護照資料和旅遊詳情。作為申請的一部分,電子簽證的費用可用信用卡支付。

每個電子簽証簽發國的申請表都會不同,申請一般會在幾小時內得到批准,您的電子簽證確認信會以 PDF 格式寄至您的電子郵箱。

What Are Evisas
Ebooks About Visa Applications

關於簽證申請的電子書

每個簽證申請都不同,因此我們提供多種簽證指南電子書,回答您對電子簽證、旅遊許可電子系統和其他美國簽證的所有疑問。電子書是由移民和美國簽證申請專家所撰寫,針對簽證申請服務提供全面的說明。請在此參考我們現有的電子書和簽證指南。.

 

我們處理的電子簽證

 

美國電子簽證

立即申請

We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.

Online Immigration

Our company offers processing of E-visas and sale of immigration guides in eBook format. We support your application by verifying its accuracy, eligibility and submission to the government portal. Our services include:

  •  Online E-visa applications
  •  Downloadable immigration guides in eBook format
  •  Multilingual customer support
  •  All major credit card brands accepted
  •  Secure and encrypted payment submission

LEARN MORE

 
About Us

About Us

We are a private company and as such are not connected to any government department. We simply provide up-to-date information, E-visa checking and submission services on behalf of our clients.

Our mission is to make the E-visa application process as simple, stress-free and accurate as possible.

We offer a speedy and professional service. Our fully trained staff are experts at checking your application to minimise errors and delays. We operate internationally and have a multilingual staff who will be happy to answer your questions 24/7.

What are E-Visas?

E-visas, or electronic visas, are official preapproved authorisations to travel to another country. They are not actual visas and they do not guarantee that you will be able to enter your desired country, but refusals are rare once your E-visa approval has been confirmed. E-visa applications must be submitted before you travel and can be completed quickly and easily online. You are required to complete the online application form with personal details, passport information and details of your trip. The cost of an E-visa can be paid by credit card as part of the application.

E-visa application forms vary, depending on the issuing country. Applications are usually approved within a few hours and your E-visa confirmation is delivered by email in pdf format.

What Are Evisas
Ebooks About Visa Applications

Ebooks about Visa Applications

Every visa application is different so we offer a range of visa guide ebooks to answer all your questions regarding E-visas, Electronic System for Travel Authorisations (ESTA) and other U.S. visas. Written by experts in the field of immigration and U.S. visa applications, our guides provide a comprehensive overview of the visa application service. Check out the ebooks and visa guides available HERE .

 

E-Visas that we Process

 

E-VISA FOR USA

APPLY NOW