We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.


Worldwide eVisas

eVisa Review & Processing

   A professional approach to processing eVisas

   The complete guide to immigration available as eBooks

   The checkout process is secure and encrypted

   Multilingual customer service available 24/7

   Secure Application
   24/7 Customer Service
   Multilingual Support
   Encrypted Data Transfer

What is an e-Visa?

You can travel to other countries with an e-Visa for a specified period of time. You can only use this document if you are traveling for commerce or tourism. For other purposes such as study or work, you will require a different visa. These visas can be obtained at embassies and consulates. One, two, or three people can request a visa. If the visa is granted, your email address will be used for receiving the e-Visa. It is highly recommended that you print the eVisa before traveling to the destination country.

Why choose e-Visas?

It's easy to get an e-Visa. It is easy to access it anywhere you have internet connection. The applicant doesn't need to wait at the border or complete the traditional visa application process.

This saves time, allows you to finish the process ahead of time, and gives you more freedom and flexibility to travel.

How to get an eVisa

While visa requirements and documents may vary from one country to another, the process for all countries is the same. The country offering the online visa service must first provide it. Passengers with valid passports can pay the e-Visa fee via their credit cards. After payment has been made, the person can print the document and then go to the border. Foreign nationals who want to enter the country without having to visit any representative offices can apply for an e-Visa directly. After they have made the payment, they can apply for their electronic visas.

eVisa Countries

The number of countries offering online visas has increased over the years. As of 2022, this system was used by 25 countries around the world: USA, New Zealand, Armenia, Bahrain, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Gabon, Georgia, India, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Moldova, Myanmar, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

The USA was the first country to implement the e-Visa program with its ESTA program. The ETIAS program will be available in Europe by 2023. This allows visitors to apply online for travel permits to enter Europe.